Wonderland

Alice.in.Wonderland.full.1451133

I am going to the Wonderland.

My wonderland is not where Alice is. It is where no Malice is.

It is where people live for living and not for surviving. I am packing all my things, because Hey, I am going to the Wonderland. What do you think I will see?

Not riches nor gilded structures, not marble nor gems. I am going to see life. I am going to meet the Queen of hearts. I miss where I was, but I like where I am going. It is an adventure, travelling. Souls going place and some returning to where it all began. I could be going anywhere; it is the trip back that is the most interesting one.

I am tired; I need to be where I belong.  I am carrying an ounce of Hope.

Someone said, “Wonderland, this way. This is where Alice went.”

But, you know where my Wonderland is? It’s my home. It is where my heart is.

An Ounce of Home

11 thoughts on “Wonderland

  1. I absolutely love reading your entries. They’re so unique. Great job! By the way, I used the phrase, “home is where the heart is” in my blog entry today, too. 🙂

    Like

    1. Hi Blaine! 🙂 I am glad I can indulge you. I shall make it a point to read your post too. Keep reading. Much Love.

      Like

Leave a Reply

