Near, Far, Wherever You Are.

Booze and Bakwaas

Sometimes, I am scared. Where am I going? What am I even doing with my life? Joel Osteen once said ‘That’s why it is important to enjoy the journey and not just the destination.’

But, does the journey really matter if you don’t know where you are going? Is that where you want to be? I look at myself and realize how my mornings are the same old dull routine. One destination, same journey. It was all so lifeless. Maybe, only if I changed my way of life. A new journey to the same old destination. To pull and not be dragged. It isn’t easy.

I need adventure, a little speed and loads of cheap thrill. From where I stand this is a dream. Oh, sure I get some entertainment, free music and endless arguments. My journey halts at way too many destinations. Sure, none of which are mine, but…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

