Encounter With The Bhai: Nerdy Narration

Booze and Bakwaas

Based on True Story. (Start contemplating, you peeps)

Now by the time you get to the end most of will say, “ That SO did not happen” or something like “Cool story,bro.”. The rest of you will be like “ Abey ye kaun pappu hai be, kuch bhi ch***yap ko hype kar raha hai”. You’d probably want to avoid the latter kind. But as I know form personal experience that is not always possible.

This happened about some time in December, where I was in my nightly jaunt phase. I used to hop on my bike and roam the streets in the wee hours of the night. I didn’t drink, I didn’t smoke, I didn’t party. I just roamed the streets, away from home, hoping to find my solace at the cost of petrol. (Seriously, how expensive is that s**t??)

So on one such ordinary jaunt, I ended up…

View original post 870 more words

Leave a Reply

