This is My Story

Booze and Bakwaas, for life!
Worth a read! FEAR.

Booze and Bakwaas

Have you ever felt this eerie presence around you? Like someone lurking up, behind you or in plain sight?  You never know what is brewing in the dark, shadows. Have you ever experienced fear? Plain raw physical fear when a living thing can hurt you in more than one way? This is my story. I stood there- alone and helpless- and there he was…

I have walked down that corridor a million times, lest paid attention. Little did I know that this one time, a late light stroll could change my life forever. What’s with women and that particular instinct? When in a situation, we know it at once, ‘This is trouble.’ Why do we women have to face this way too often?  You know, you are not weak; you can get through this on your own. You do not have to succumb to him. But, at that instance, I…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

